Martin Stellar - Coach & Consultant for ethical sales and business growth

Martin Stellar - Coach & Consultant for ethical sales and business growth

I help nice people sell more

Download a free copy of my ebook, receive a short daily email...

and discover how to sell your work without compromising your values

Register for free flash training:

Sales for nice people

Or: How good people can sell more - not despite, but because of your values​

Your host: Martin Stellar
Authority on ethical selling & business growth

When:
Friday 18 December, 8AM PST / 5PM CEST
Where:
Zoom (details sent upon registration)
Why?
Because if you're in business to make an impact, you can only achieve that when people buy your work - and this training will make it SO much easier for you to enroll buyers!

This 1-hour training (+ Q&A) will give you the full framework for ethical selling, that I developed to help ethical, purpose-driven entrepreneurs, who want to earn well and make an impact, so that they can enroll more buyers. 

It is for you, if you:

You will learn how to:

 

When: Friday 18 December 2021, 5PM CEST, 9AM PST

See you there!

Register now:

get the book

and discover how to sell the way nice people do

You’ll also receive a short daily email on ethical selling and business growth.

Get the FREE eBook...
Enter your email address and click on the Get Instant Access button.
We respect your privacy

I help nice people sell more

Sign up for daily ethical selling emails and get a bonus of my free e-book, 10 Rules for Ethical Selling.

Get the FREE eBook...
Enter your email address and click on the Get Instant Access button.
We respect your privacy